Giveaway – Moonlight Becomes You ebook & paperback

Happy St. Patrick’s Day, everyone! In three weeks the 2nd edition of Moonlight Becomes You will be released. Given that shamrocks and four-leaf clovers mean something to our MC — his band is called Luck, their emblem is a four-leaf clover, and his last name means “fortune” — I’m thinking today is a great day to kick off a giveaway. 🙂

I’m offering up one copy of the paperback and one copy of the ebook to two lucky winners. First name drawn gets first choice and the remaining prize goes to the second person. (But if you’d prefer to buy, Dreamspinner is having a 25% off sale until 3/23! Check out the links above to order directly from their site.)

To enter the contest, simply comment here on this post, but be sure to leave an email address for me to contact you in the event your name is drawn. 

Moonlight Becomes You 500x750

Blurb:

Eleven years ago, Shane Ventura made the biggest mistake of his life when he caved in to pressure from his record label to kick his best friend, Jesse Seider, out of their band, Luck. To this day, Shane has never wanted anyone more, and all the sex and alcohol in the world can’t fill the void Jesse left behind. Not even the prospect of teaming up with Britain’s hottest band, Moonlight, for a massive world tour can get him out of his funk. Then he meets lead singer Kayden Berlin and falls into instant lust. 

Kayden may act like he’s not interested, but Shane knows he feels the spark between them. Yet the harder Shane pushes, the more Kayden pulls away, until one explosive night leaves Shane with a broken heart. That seems to be his lot—lucky at everything but love. Shane still has one lesson left to learn, though: when it comes to love, you can’t always leave things to chance.

MoonlightBecomesYou_headerbanner

Contest closes: Monday, 3/24/14 @ 11PM CDT

Optional – For extra entries, you can do any or all of the following:

-Spread the word about this contest (tweet, reblog, put it on Facebook, put it on Tumblr). Just leave a link to said post about it in your comment.

-Like my official Facebook author page (But be sure I know what name you “liked” it under.)

-Follow me on Twitter and/or add me as a favorite on Goodreads.

~*~

Disclaimer: This contest is open to adults age 18 and up. Your comment confirms that you are of legal age. Contest open worldwide. Paperback to be shipped as soon as I receive my author copies from the publisher.

About Piper Vaughn

Piper Vaughn wrote her first love story at eleven and never looked back. Since then, she’s known that writing in some form was exactly what she wanted to do. A reader at the core, Piper loves nothing more than getting lost in a great book—fantasy, young adult, romance, sci-fi, she loves them all! As a bisexual and Latinx person, Piper takes great pride in her heritage. She grew up in an ethnically diverse neighborhood and strives to put faces and characters of every ethnicity in her stories, so her fictional worlds are as colorful as the real one. Above all, she believes that everyone needs a little true love in their life … even if it’s only in a book.

Posted on March 17, 2014, in dreamspinner press, giveaways, lucky moon series, piper vaughn and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 38 Comments.

  1. Happy St. Patty’s Day! Can’t wait for this re-release! Mmmmmusicians! 😀

    Twitter: https://twitter.com/BombshellBooks/status/445581319699853313
    Twitter handle: @BombshellBooks
    Facebook page “Liked” as: Catherine BachelorsandBombshells
    GR author’s page “fan” as: Catherine –> https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/24626621-catherine

  2. This looks like fun! I love books about rock musicians. 🙂 jamesfessenden (at) hotmail.com

  3. Wow…this book sounds awesome, is going on my “must read” list!!

  4. Can’t wait to read this book, I’ve heard so many good things about it! LOVE the cover!

  5. Looking forward to this for a while now. Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂
    debdeege (at) optonline (dot) net

    Twitter https://twitter.com/debdeege
    GR as Debra E https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/1088245-debra
    FB liked Debra D Edwards

  6. Piper! I love that new cover and I can’t wait to see what you have done with the boys. ❤

    jkenmack@yahoo.com

  7. I have Luckiest and Moonstruck and have been waiting on this so I can read all three together. Can’t wait.

  8. Love the series. eloreenmoon @ gmail . com

  9. Looks fantastic. Happy St. Patrick’s Day!
    I liked the author page
    debby236 at gmail dot com

  10. I am so excited for this book! ^__^

    I retweed, follow you on twitter, like you on Facebook and GR. 🙂

    ttkove AT gmail DOT com

  11. I would love to win a copy.

    lincat56(at)hotmail(dot)com

  12. I loved the story the first time around, and would love to read the new edition of it. BTW, a really nice new cover for it.
    strive4bst(AT) yahoo(Dot) com

  13. I have this on my TBR list – would love to win and ebook of it! Thanks for the giveaway.

    jen.f {at} mac {dot} com

  14. I would love a chance to win!

    following via Twitter –> @VikLi88
    Tweeted link –> https://twitter.com/VikLi88/status/445734455534432256

    humhumbum AT yahoo DOT com

  15. Ah the luck of the irish. Happy St. Patty’s day to all and hope everyone enjoyed their green beer.

    I’d love a chance to win a copy of this book; please count me in.

    Thank you

    demetra21@yahoo.com

  16. Thank you for this awesome giveaway! I love the series and I would love a chance to win 🙂

    GR as Holly Greg https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/14667398-holly
    Facebook as Holly Greg https://www.facebook.com/holly.greg.1
    e-mail: hollygreg(at)citromail(dot)hu

    Thank you

    Have a nice week 🙂

  17. Can’t wait to read this! Hope I’m lucky enough to win this! I’ll make sure to kiss my 4-leaf clover!
    GR as Ale https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/7159436-ale
    email: aegger. echo @ yahoo .com

  18. Perfect for St. Patty’s Day! Thank you so much.

    ashley.vanburen[at]gmail[dot]com

  19. Whoo, please count me in!

    vitajex(At)aol(dot)com

  20. I’m excited to see so much added content in the rerelease! It’s going to be like an all new book (almost!) Congrats on the 2nd edition!
    OceanAkers @ aol.com

  21. Can’t wait to read this! I missed it before so this will be my first chance. Congrats on the re-release!

    I follow on twitter (@calila1988) and became a fan on goodreads (Calila) (I do not understand how I wasn’t one already.)

    calila1988 @ yahoo . com

  22. I love your stories! I’m so glad I found your blog. Thanks for the giveaway!

    Facebook like: Carly Rose
    Twitter Follow: @ruralmom08
    Goodreads: Carly


  23. Love the cover! Sounds like a great book! Shared on Tumblr nikkirio.tumblr.com

    steinbachtracey@yahoo.com

  24. I’d love to read your book, thank you, mevalem258ATgmailDOTcom

  25. I’ve been wanting to read this! I liked your page on facebook (Toni Aquilante) and I follow you on Twitter (@amaquilante). Thanks for the chance to win! amaquilante(at)gmail(dot)com

  26. How have I missed this Piper Vaughn book before? I’d love to win!

    skadlec1@yahoo.com

  27. I love this cover!!

    morris (dot) crissy (at) gmail (dot) com

  28. That new cover is awesome, can’t wait for the re-release. And thank you so much for this giveaway! C:

    lettie.dav[at]gmail[dot]com

    https://twitter.com/letydt/status/447648358375497728
    http://miyac.tumblr.com/post/80447154834/giveaway-moonlight-becomes-you-ebook-paperback
    – Liked the Official Facebook page under the name Lety Davila
    – Followed on Twitter as letydt/Lety Davila and goodreads as Letty

  29. This is so exciting! Eeekk! I can’t wait to see what changes were made!

    😉 Judianna P is my FB

    and I follow you, @Arella3173

    thanks so much for the contest!

    arella3173_loveless@yahoo(dot)com

  30. Please I need to win!…I am totally in love with your book “Wanting.” I just bought “Giving In” and I can’t wait for another Jo and Laurie story!

  31. as soon as I was about to log out of tumblr, your post is there, oh my gosh, even if I don’t win, I’ll definitely buy this~

    email: terratractatori22@gmail.com

  32. Would love to win a copy.

    mish-mish12@hotmail.com

  33. Looks like a good book! Please count me in.

Leave a Reply

